Sleepy Time

I’m really into my bed, and my bedroom.  I hate sleeping anywhere else because I like my own pillow, my own soft linens, my nice plush mattress, my ceiling fan and my sound therapy machine. I’m not the kind of person who can flop anywhere, except maybe here:

Image

Which reminds me.  There are some really odd beds and bedrooms out there.  Here’s a bunch of them for your perusal.  Could you sleep in any of them?

Image

Like sleeping in an egg.

Image

Except for getting tangled up in the rope when getting up half asleep to have a pee, this bed could be cozy.

Image

Why are there two guys in this oversized coffin?

Image

Love this one. Wonder how much it swings when you turn over.

Oh yeah–here’s my bed:

1010731_10201120975923220_1028698888_n

 

Nite nite. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Sleepy Time

  1. I’m not sure if I’d get dizzy in one of those swing-beds, especially after a glass or two or wine. The ‘coffin’ bed looks like a glorified drawer without steps. No thanks to that one as well. I like a nice, normal bed. Forget the curvy idea; it looks hard. I prefer a firm but soft feeling bed. Yours looks lovely. I can house sit sometimes if you like. Ha!

Leave a Reply

